Contact Us

Loos and Company Headquarters

Meet Our Sales Team

At Loos & Co., Inc.


Thank you for taking a moment to get to know our sales team.

With over 150 years of combined experience, we have the most knowledgeable staff in the industry. We take pride in providing world class material backed by world class service and support. When you place an order with us, know that  every Loos employee stands behind every cable assembly, every foot of cable, and every pound of wire that leaves our facility. We are here to provide you with the solutions and support your needs every time you need it. It’s a pleasure having this exceptional team behind us, and we know you’ll enjoy having the entire Loos and Company team working for you!

Our World Class Sales Team

Our sales team is here to assist you in any way that we can. We can help you find any information you need and answer any questions you may have. Plus, we each have an area or two of expertise in which we can be of more detailed assistance. If you recognize one of us as the person who normally handles your requests, please send an email and we will respond as quickly as possible. If you’re not sure, or are contacting us for the first time, feel free to send any of us an email and we will forward your inquiry to the person that is best suited to work with you on your requirement.

Thank you for choosing Loos and Company and we look forward to hearing from you!

Bobby Davis

Robert Davis

Vice President, Sales and Marketing

robert.davis@loosco.com

(860) 928-7981


   
 

Tina Privee 

Tina Privee

Sales Manager

tina.privee@loosco.com

(860) 630-4243

Mike Fredrickson  

Mike Fredrickson

Wire Sales Manager

mike.fredrickson@loosco.com

(860) 630-4247

Ana Kopec 

Ana Kopec

Northeast Territory Manager

ana.kopec@loosco.com

(860) 630-4352

Eric Noiva 

Eric Noiva

Midwest Territory Manager

eric.noiva@loosco.com

(860) 630-4236

Jack Puckett 

Jack Puckett

Western Territory Manager

jack.puckett@loosco.com

(661) 430-3141

Jack Puckett  

Joe Kain

Medical Account Manager

joseph.kain@loosco.com

(260) 479-8175

Leslee Bunnell 

 Leslee Bunnell

Inside Sales Representative

leslee.bunnell@loosco.com

(860) 630-4244

Nicole Kimball   

Melissa Colli

Inside Sales Representative

melissa.colli@loosco.com

(860) 630-4246

Adam Brindamour

Adam Brindamour

Inside Sales Representative

adam.brindamour@loosco.com

(860) 630-4242

Michele Saucier  

Michele Saucier

Inside Sales Representative

michele.saucier@loosco.com

(860) 630-4241

Nicole Kimball   

Nicole Kimball

Inside Sales Representative

nicole.kimball@loosco.com

(860) 630-4255

Sara Glynn  

Sara Glynn

Inside Sales Representative

sara.glynn@loosco.com

(860) 630-4245

Katherine Bledsoe   

Scott Rice

Medical Sales Engineer

scott.rice@loosco.com

(860) 630-4262

Katherine Bledsoe   

Katherine Bledsoe

Sales Assistant

katherine.bledsoe@loosco.com

(860) 630-4270

Jennifer Duprey   

Jennifer Duprey

Sales Assistant

jennifer.duprey@loosco.com

(860) 630-4237